Skip to main content
There are no current trials.
Britannica Image Quest Online: 3,000,000+ images from major image supply warehouses
CountryWatch: provides country-specific information on the 195 recognised countries of the world. this trail ran during August and September 2016.
Flipster: top magazines covering business, leisure, fashion, product reviews, current events, and more.
Gale Interactive: Science: interactive 3D models and authoritative, curriculum-aligned digital content
Naxos: Naxos Music Library, Naxos Music Library Jazz, Naxos Music Library, Naxos Spoken Word Library, Naxos Video Library and Naxos Works Database
Newspaper Source Plus: full-text digital collection of the world's major news content
Rosetta Stone Library Solution: 30 languages to meet a range of cultural interests
Universalis Senior Online Reference Centre
BiblioBoard provides library patrons with an engaging experience interacting with multimedia collections that incorporate books, articles, images, audio, and video. In addition to the web version, BiblioBoard is available as a native application on a variety of popular tablets (iPad, Kindle Fire HD, Nook, Nexus 7 and Samsung Galaxy). This trial ran from January 1 - 31, 2016.
Proquest Literature Online provides both scholars and students with texts, criticism and search tools which open up new possibilities for academic research, teaching and undergraduate learning. The trial ran from 16/10/15 to 30/11/15.
HeinOnline Core Collection contains more than 68 million pages of content across 20 leading HeinOnline products. HeinOnline bridges the gap in history by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,100 periodicals. The trial ran from 01/11/15 to 30/11/15.
World Book includes Classics spanning drama, fiction & literature, poetry, and more. The trial ran until 06/12/15.
National Geographic Virtual Library collection brings together a complete archive of National Geographic magazine with a cross-searchable collection of National Geographic books, maps, images, and videos. The trial ran until 31/12/15.
© 2001 - 2018. All rights reserved.
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.