Skip to main content

Saskatchewan Book Awards 2015: Home

The Twenty-second Saskatchewan Book Awards ceremony will take place on Saturday, April 25, 2015. Here is a list of the nominees for each award.

University of Regina Book of the Year

City of Regina Fiction Award

University of Saskatchewan President's Office Non-Fiction Award

Rasmussen, Rasmussen & Charowsky Aboriginal Peoples' Writing Award

O'Reilly Insurance Ltd., The Co-operators First Book Award

Saskatchewan Arts Board Poetry Award

SaskEnergy Young Adult Literature Award

City of Saskatoon and Public Library Saskatoon Book Award

Drs. Morris & Jacqui Shumiatcher Regina Book Award

Luther College and University of Regina Arts Award for Scholarly Writing

Prix du livre francais

Ministry of Parks, Culture and Sport Publishing Award

University of Regina Faculty of Education and Campion College Award for Publishing in Education

First Nations University of Canada Aboriginal Peoples' Publishing Award

RPL Readers' Summit April 23-26


Librarians know books - so why not let us help you find your next great read? Just answer a few quick questions about your reading preferences and we'll put together a personalized book list for you - and deliver it straight to your inbox!

Need Help? Ask a Librarian!